O N E   C R A Z Y   M U L T I   T A L E N T Today its Monday, August 3, 2015 @
8:32:35


Latest news
See recent changes

V1.3 (15 Jul 2015)
Update: Not Just Another D64 Viewer (NJAD64V) ...


Written Wednesday, July 15, 2015 | 23:19
 
V1.34 (12 Jul 2015)
Update: AmigaGuide Windows Viewer (AGWViewer)...


Written Sunday, July 12, 2015 | 20:39

Stone Oakvalley's Text Database Searcher (SOTDS) v2.1 released!
Minor update, added some features and small visual tweaks. As well as releasing two new databases for my own recording projects, known as SOASC= and SOAMC=.
...


Written Friday, July 10, 2015 | 15:59
 
Completed Hjemme-data Norwegian Computer Magazines!
Most likely all magazines ever published was uploaded and organized...


Written Sunday, April 19, 2015 | 05:46

Stone Oakvalley Text Database Searcher (SOTDS) Databases released!
95% of all databases I ever worked on for the past 6 years has been released, uploaded and ready to be used. The statistics are amazing:...


Written Thursday, January 08, 2015 | 00:53
 
Stone Oakvalley's Text Database Searcher (SOTDS) v2.0 released!
Major and long awaited update. After almost 3 years, I'm proud to present a blistering fast, small and effective text searcher tool called "The SOTDS Suite"...


Written Saturday, January 03, 2015 | 01:41

More Norwegian Computer Magazines added!
Several from DnH (Den Norske Hjemmedataklubben) and new entry of Databladet with 5 magazines...


Written Saturday, December 20, 2014 | 21:52
 
V1.33 (11 Dec 2014)
Update: AmigaGuide Windows Viewer (AGWViewer)...


Written Thursday, December 11, 2014 | 23:09

V1.32 (7 Dec 2014)
Update: AmigaGuide Windows Viewer (AGWViewer)...


Written Sunday, December 07, 2014 | 00:55
 
V1.31 (2 Dec 2014)
Update: AmigaGuide Windows Viewer (AGWViewer)...


Written Tuesday, December 02, 2014 | 21:23

V1.3 (27 Nov 2014)
Update: AmigaGuide Windows Viewer (AGWViewer)...


Written Friday, November 28, 2014 | 00:11
 
SOASC= and SOAMC= 100% back online!
The fruits from my Commodore 64 SID Recordings and Amiga Music Recordings projects finally gets available for download again!...


Written Saturday, November 01, 2014 | 02:40

SOMAC - Bible of Games
A quick side-project to finalize something I started on back in 2003!...


Written Saturday, October 11, 2014 | 02:51
 
Kickstarter projects in general makes me wanna puke!
A fight back to all those lazy people that use Kickstarter to fund projects that are laughable easy to pull off if you have a dedication and love for the project in question - single handedly - without the "help" of others!...


Written Sunday, October 05, 2014 | 02:11

Frontpage updated: Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 18:09

Website Design by post@stone-oakvalley-studios.com - Copyright © 2015 www.stone-oakvalley-studios.com