O N E   C R A Z Y   M U L T I   T A L E N T Today its Sunday, July 24, 2016 @
14:45:10


Latest news
See recent changes

Stone Oakvalley's Text Database Searcher (SOTDS) v2.7 released
Some bugfixes and improvements...


Written Wednesday, June 22, 2016 | 18:20
 
New project added in Nostalgia!
This time around; a SCSI Hard Disk controller for the Amiga 500 computers called "Grand Slam" from Interactive Video Systems (IVS)...


Written Thursday, May 19, 2016 | 00:38

Stone Oakvalley's Text Database Searcher (SOTDS) v2.6 released
Minor update, just an improvement...


Written Wednesday, May 11, 2016 | 00:14
 
V1.35 (05 May 2016 / 22 Apr 2016)
Update: AmigaGuide Windows Viewer (AGWViewer)...


Written Friday, April 22, 2016 | 17:30

Stone Oakvalley's Text Database Searcher (SOTDS) v2.5 released
Medium update, some bugfixes and some improvements...


Written Friday, April 01, 2016 | 00:38
 
Stone Oakvalley's Text Database Searcher (SOTDS) v2.4 released
Big update, now more database fields (parts) are supported, from the initial ABCD to ABCDEFGHIJKLMNO, along with another neat Apply Filter function...


Written Monday, February 08, 2016 | 18:55

FloatPDF v1.0 released!
Since August 2015 I have been coding steadily to finally release this magnificent piece of alternative PDF viewer/reader that focuses on CONTENT IS ALL with DirectX / SpriteTextures to view pages rather than the old, laggy, compilcated way that all the other PDF viewers do...


Written Sunday, January 10, 2016 | 16:49
 
Software Update: FloatPDF
Just a heads up that something fresh and new are coming its way to the software section of my website!

This time around its an old project started on in 2011, but delayed due to other projects...


Written Thursday, December 10, 2015 | 03:00

Stone Oakvalley's Text Database Searcher (SOTDS) v2.3 released
Minor update, nothing special, simply recompiled with the latest programming language Pure Basic I used for programming the SOTDS Suite!...


Written Sunday, November 08, 2015 | 19:16
 
Stone Oakvalley's Text Database Searcher (SOTDS) v2.2 released!
Major update, added some new cool features and several improvements done throughout the entire SOTDS Suite!...


Written Sunday, August 09, 2015 | 01:21

V1.3 (15 Jul 2015)
Update: Not Just Another D64 Viewer (NJAD64V) ...


Written Wednesday, July 15, 2015 | 23:19
 
V1.34 (12 Jul 2015)
Update: AmigaGuide Windows Viewer (AGWViewer)...


Written Sunday, July 12, 2015 | 20:39

Stone Oakvalley's Text Database Searcher (SOTDS) v2.1 released!
Minor update, added some features and small visual tweaks. As well as releasing two new databases for my own recording projects, known as SOASC= and SOAMC=.
...


Written Friday, July 10, 2015 | 15:59
 
Completed Hjemme-data Norwegian Computer Magazines!
Most likely all magazines ever published was uploaded and organized...


Written Sunday, April 19, 2015 | 05:46

Frontpage updated: Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - 17:58

Website Design by post@stone-oakvalley-studios.com - Copyright © 2016 www.stone-oakvalley-studios.com